Home › Compare › Goodcall vs Dialzara

Goodcall vs Dialzara

Goodcall bills per unique caller per month with no minute meter. Dialzara bills talk time by the second with published overage. Which is cheaper depends on how long your calls run and how often the same people call back.

GoodcallDialzara
Entry price$79/mo$29/mo
Local number $3/mo extra
Billed byunique callersminutes
Entry plan includes100 unique customers/mo60 minutes/mo
Overage$0.79 per extra unique customer on Starter, $0.26 on Growth, $0.15 on Scale$0.48/min on Lite down to $0.35/min on Elite
Free trialFree demo agent; you pay when you connect a number7-day free trial
Annual discountNot statedAnnual pricing available (amount not stated)
All plansStarter: $79 (100 unique callers)
Growth: $129 (500 unique callers)
Scale: $299 (2000 unique callers)
Business Lite: $29 (60 minutes)
Business Pro: $99 (220 minutes)
Business Plus: $199 (500 minutes)
Business Elite: $349 (1000 minutes)
Done for You!: $1500
Notable featuresNo per-minute charges; Repeat calls from the same number in a month count once; Spam and wrong numbers not counted; Local number included, or forward your existing one; Edit the agent in plain EnglishTalk time billed to the second; Warm transfers, calendar sync and English/Spanish from Pro up; Zapier/Make integrations; Website chatbot bundled with voice plans (100 sessions); Phone numbers: $3/mo local, $5/mo toll-free
Sourcehttps://www.goodcall.com/pricing
checked 2026-10-27
https://dialzara.com/pricing
checked 2026-10-27

How the bills differ

Goodcall's $79 Starter covers 100 unique customers a month (then $0.79 each). Repeat calls from the same number in a month count once, and spam and wrong numbers don't count. Call length doesn't matter. Dialzara's $99 Pro covers 220 minutes (then $0.45/min), tracked to the second.

Example at list price: 100 callers averaging 4 minutes, each calling once, is 400 minutes. That's about $180 on Dialzara Pro with overage (Plus at $199 includes 500 minutes) and $79 on Goodcall Starter. With 1-minute calls (100 minutes total), Dialzara's $29 Lite plus 40 overage minutes comes to about $48, which beats Goodcall.

Entry-level trade-offs

Dialzara's $29 Lite is the cheapest published entry price we track, but it leaves out warm transfers, calendar sync and Spanish. Those start on Pro. Dialzara also charges $3/month for a local number; Goodcall includes one.

Trials

Goodcall lets you build and test a demo agent free and only charges when you connect a number. Dialzara has a 7-day free trial.

Bottom line

Visit Goodcall ↗ Visit Dialzara ↗

Comparison based on each vendor's published pricing and feature pages. We have not yet run hands-on call tests. Run your own volume through the cost estimator.